Nightly intensity

IMG20200922WA0003.jpg

POST WRITTEN IN ENGLISH AND SPANISH

Story 1. Nightly intensity

The night was passing in total calm, but I felt the need to talk to someone, I opened my laptop and there you were.

Without realizing it, my fingers began to write to you and without noticing it, I had told you a lot about myself, who I was, what I liked or didn't like.
I hardly know you and you know everything about me, now you not only know my body, but also my soul, what I am and what I think, you take over my mind completely.
After talking to you I felt the need to take a refreshing shower... I was already very hot.

Immediately after the shower, I took this picture thinking of you and only you.
Now I share it also with those who feel that the image of my naked body can be in their minds, and that I silk it from my skin to seduce every pore of their body and that with their hands I not only image touching every delicate part of my body, but also that they let me reach their souls with my words.

With the passion and nakedness of an angel.

Relato 1. Intensidad nocturna

La noche transcurría en total calma, pero sentí la necesidad de hablar con alguien, abrí mi portátil y ahí estabas tú.

Sin darme cuenta mis dedos comenzaron a escribirte y sin notarlo, te había contado mucho de mí, de quién era, de lo que me gustaba o no me gustaba.
Casi no te conozco y tú conoces todo de mi, ahora no solo conoces mi cuerpo, sino también mi alma, lo que soy y lo que pienso, te apoderas de mi mente por completo.
Luego de hablar contigo sentí la necesidad de darme una ducha refrescante... Ya estaba muy acalorada.

Inmediatamente luego de la ducha, tomé esta foto pensando en ti y solo para ti.
Ahora la comparto también con aquellos que sienten que la imagen de mi cuerpo desnudo pueda estar en sus mentes, y que lo seda de mi piel seduzca cada poro de su cuerpo y que con sus manos no solo imagen tocar cada delicada parte de mi cuerpo, sino también que me dejen llegar a sus almas con mis palabras.

Con la pasión y desnudez de un ángel.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency