The Latino Jack

I just came up with the idea of this title while thinking about this client's name. Is Jack, and yes, he's a latin guy based in Panama. He happened to visit Havana recently together with his wife, and I got lucky to receive his call for a photoshoot out in the streets. They saw my profile and the content I post on Instagram and decided to reach me right away. Like many other times, we went out for a photo-tour around the most beautiful places in the city. Yes, it's exhausting, but it's also totally worth it.

When people think about the different Latin American nationalities, they always tend to compare which ones are most similar to each other. In the case of Cubans, they usually compare us to Dominicans and Puerto Ricans. But believe me when I tell you that, as unusual as it may sound, there's no more similar to a Cuban than a Panamanian. I was able to prove that during the hours I spent with Jack and his wife.

Enjoy the photos!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency