The Golden Corner Reloaded

It's been almost a year since I last came here for a food photography shooting. And now, after all that time, here I am again, for a second experience that we've enjoyed to the limit, both for the exciting process and for the stunning results. The purpose of these photos is the restaurant's social networks as their content, and each time we have put so much dedication into them that everyone ends up very pleased. Of course, along the way there has also been an evolution, both professionally and technologically and I think it shows. In case you don't remember the name, I'll help you: La Esquina de Oro (The Golden Corner) and it's located in Old Havana, in the middle of one of its narrow but very busy streets. Enjoy the view and my best regards to you all.

"Cristal" is one of the best and most iconic beers produced in Cuba.

"Ropa Vieja" (Old Clothing) is a typical Cuban dish made from shredded beef.

This is the so called "Cuban Sandwich".

In Cuba we love pizza, and the more it's full of different ingredients the better.

My Account Manager posing... but that slice never came back 😅

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency