Still Waters

_MG_8300.jpg


I can't believe it's still so summerly here in Bulgaria! It's amazing! I had to force myself out of the sun, to not get burned, and it's almost the end of October!

Of course it's getting quite cold at night already, but during the day it's just beautiful. Blue skies and sunshine, and I try to enjoy every minute of it :-)


_MG_8303.jpg


But to prepare myself for the more serious and cold times about to come, I found some more autumn-like pictures in my archive for you to show ^^

I shot them some years ago, with my old Canon Eos 450 d, on a walk around a lake near my home town in Northern Germany.

I remember, it was a grey and cloudy day, but the lake was so quite, no breeze at all to move the waters. Fall can be so calming sometimes.


IMG_20180925_191420_253.jpg


Back then, I took photos only for myself, because I liked doing it. I think I've never shown these pictures to anyone before ^^
Not that I didn't want to, I just didn't know how and where and to whom.

So I'm really very happy to now have the opportunity to share my photos with such a great community!
So thank you for stopping by :-)


_MG_8299.jpg


all pictures by me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency