Thoughtful journey in Istanbul

Walking thoughtfully around the city is one of my favorite hobbies. And if I have a camera with me, I can capture different photos from these trips.

On the ferry between Asia and Europe, this friend looks as thoughtful as me and watches Istanbul.
DSC09733.JPG

While walking in Cihangir, these beautiful things were in front of a beautiful shop selling wooden figures.

DSC09702.JPG

and a beautiful women's dress in front of a vintage shop near Galatasaray high school

DSC09692.JPG

Then I visited my brother's house and the flower pot he hung on the terrace.

DSC00031.JPG

Finally, on my way home and the cute stray dog ​​of our neighborhood, Ponçik

DSC09362.jpg

I hope you like it. Thanks
Gear: Sony A7SII, Samyang 85mm f/1.4, Samyang f/2.8

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency