Relaxed in Nature

Hi all hive community. I hope all you guys are okay.
In this post, I will tell you about my trip to Kazdağları (Mountain Ida, Turkey).

The first thing I noticed was the change in the air filling your lungs. Especially in Istanbul, we are exposed to very bad weather, and even if the pandemic is over, there are people who will continue to wear masks for air pollution. The air of Kazdağları was really different.

dsc_8390.jpg

there were natural lakes formed in the mountains and it looked really impressive and peaceful

dsc_8524.jpg

And daisy standing alone in botanical park

dsc_8665.jpg

And the region is famous for its olive trees. Most of the olive production in Turkey is done here. This is a close-up shot of a wild olive, it's inedible :)

dsc_8604.jpg

I hope you like the photos.
Stay with love

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency