Qurator's Photo Quest | Conceptual Photography - Me and fashion

I've selected a theme "Me and fashion" to describe my own relationship with the fashion.

And it's not so easy, because I prefer cozy but elegant clothes. And nothing too: nothing too short, or too bright, or too brave, or too fashionable.

I stay for the natural beauty, the same as this nymph:
img_9995.jpg

Although, I can stop and check the last trends:
img_5386.jpg

Also, I like to take photos with trendy things:
img_9993.jpg

... but sometimes I look on the newest fashion clothes like:


dsc03869.jpg

Ironically, but I have my own fashion blog and I know everything about fashion trends, what to wear and how to... but I would never play in this game personally. I hope, of course ))

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:
-original photo;
-first publication;
-camera Sony 300HX.
-the post has been created for. the Photo Quest competition
(Translated via Google translator from Russian)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency