Hope is never lost - La Esperanza nunca se pierde. 🍀[ENG-ESP]

Happy Sunday to all the Hive community. Today I will be showing you some images of a session that my colleague @randybpics and I did for a well known actress in our country.for me the experience was a masterclass.Randy is very skilled with lights and you learn a lot with him.we applied different lighting schemes,but the results with the Beauty were my favorite ones.the possibility of working in a studio was something I thought impossible,but hope is the last thing to lose and here are the results.I hope you also like them,and comment if you would pose for our studio for one of our photos.The possibility of working in a studio was something I thought impossible,but hope is the last thing you lose and here are the results.I hope you like them too,and comment if you would pose for our cameras,like Yaima,the actress did?see you soon Hivers,good week to all.📷❤️🍀

                                     _____________________________________

Feliz Domingo para toda la comunidad Hive.Hoy les estaré mostrando algunas imágenes de una sesión que hicimos mi colega @randybpics y yo a una actriz bastante conocida en nuestro país.Para mi la experiencia fue toda una masterclass.Randy es muy hábil con las luces y se aprende mucho con el.Aplicamos diversos esquemas de iluminación,pero los resultados con el Beauty fueron mis preferidos.La posibilidad de trabajar en un estudio era algo que creía imposible,pero la esperanza es lo último que se pierde y aquí están los resultados.Espero también sean de su agrado,
comenten si posarian para nuestras cámaras, como lo hizo Yaima,la actriz?Hasta pronto Hivers,buena semana para todos.📷❤️🍀

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency