This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A girl and an travel architecture

This is almost my 1st post, so I wanted to make it as interesting as I could.
So, let's get started. 🙋

Last summer I was on a #pilgrimage to #Portugal ⛪. Our goal was World Youth Day but we visited many places on that trip.
We traveled through Italy, France, and Spain.

This shot was taken on https://www.santuariodioropa.it/, a beautiful place with spiritual peace inside. I wanted to take a shot with someone, not just architecture, so I asked a friend of mine to stand there. So, there she is 🙂

A view to place for pilgrims in Santuario di Oropa. 🛌

This is another, this time #silhouette picture from the same place. I had to edit it a bit (in #Photoshop), bcoz there were plenty of people. 🧳🙂🙃

Another very interesting place was Avignon, France. Very interesting and very desolate. We walked through Avignon, and met very few people. I don't know if was it because it was that time of year, or because very few residents in general.
But architecture is amazing!!

Lisabon was our goal. We didn't have many chances to walk the city, but what I saw was beautiful. 🏢🏰🏬🏫

And for the and, one sunset from our bus! 🚃🌄

Have a great summer guys!