Life in Moments - Sun and Leaves in the park

Hello and welcome to my "Life in Moments" blog. I enjoy appreciating and photographing life's beautiful moments³

Today I want to share with you a special scene I captured while walking in the park.

My eye was drawn to interaction between the sun and the greenery around.
This scene is only visible early in the morning, from a specific distance and angle.

Here is the same scene from further away

Was lucky to find and appreciate such a beautiful moment.


Thank you for reading and your support!



Wich do you think is better? Leave a comment


"Being mindful in a moment" vs "Take a photo of the moment"


MindfulPhoto
10


"Being mindful" is somewhat better²


Participants¹

@alex2alex

Thank you for participating


¹ Leave a comment to be removed from the list

² As voted by hivers

³ All the photos are of public places, taken by @alex2alex with Xiaomi Note 10 Pro

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency