This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Yeah, if hive was to NOT show you any of my posts after searching crow, my feelings would be very hurt.

HAHAHA yeah that's fair - it's your name for pete's sake!

Feel free to ask questions any time, if I have an answer I will share!

Thank you! I've been doing this alone so far, just using youtube and other online reels to gather info and make a plan, but I think this is a journey that would be much more fun with a small family of likeminded humans with whom I can collaborate and share success stories. I now count you as the first human component of my crow family, I hope that's not too forward 😅

They reconnect us with the nature we've nearly left behind.

Yes, that's actually why I want this so badly. I've seen that they can bring shiny things and money to people who become their friends, but honest to goodness all I cared about from the start was just having them as friends :)