Enjoy Sunshine and Look at the Sunny Side ~ Live for Today

The Sun is a symbol of life. For as long as we can see the Sunrise in the morning and Sunset in the evening, the world as we know it completes its rotation and hence we will see our normal day and night. We wake up to the beautiful sunrise and then prepares to go into our night time and rest once we see that golden sunset.

I can feel happiness just by humming to this sunshine song...

You are my sunshine, my only sunshine
You make me happy when skies are gray
You'll never know dear, how much I love you
Please don't take my sunshine away

Enjoy the sunshine and Look at the Sunny Side ~ Live for Today

20201030_183645.jpg

That concludes my presentation for Sun Thursday by @uwelang and I hope you will like it, cheers, ainie


This is a submission for Sun Thursday by @uwelang. Thank you @uwelang for organizing such a wonderful contest, visit this link below for more details:

Sun Thursday by @uwelang

Are you a fan of contests? You are also welcome to join the other contests that are currently ongoing. Please follow the links below for more details and have fun with your submissions!


That's all for now, wishing you a beautiful day ~ Life is Beautiful.

The Best is yet to come, Keep Creating Keep Hiving!

Take care and Stay Blessed!

Yours truly,

ainiekashif.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency