Lake Landscapes - Göl Manzaraları

Hello. It's been a long time since I shared content on this community. However, because I love landscape photos, I often stop by the community and the photography tag. Tonight I wanted to make a contribution to the community. And I present to you the wonderful lake views that I took last week.

Merhabalar. Bu toplulukta içerik paylaşmayalı uzun denilebilecek bir zaman geçti. Ancak manzara fotoğraflarını sevdiğim için topluluğa ve photography etiketine sık sık uğruyorum. Bu akşam ben de topluluğa bir katkıda bulunmak istedim. Ve geçen hafta çekmiş olduğum harika göl manzaralarını sizlere sunuyorum.

In this image from the swimming pool established on the lake. I think the swimming pool on the lake is great.

Bu görüntüde göl üzerinde kurulmuş olan yüzme havuzundan. Göl üzerinde yüzme havuzu bence harika olmuş.

See you again.

Tekrar görüşmek üzere.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency