Portraits Of Yuli !

Ayo @hiveio @hive-194913 #photography , Good eve or morning wherever you are my friends :)

Sharing some of my Fav portraits done over the months with my Friend/ex Yuli !

DSC_7405.jpg

For someone who loves taking random photos like me i've always been taken advantage of my Gf's and ask them for photos haha, The usual answer is always yes ! which is im lucky for :)

DSC_7531.jpg

And after looking through many folders and photos taken over the years i managed to get on some cool clicks in diff locations

DSC_7415.jpg

And always experimenting diff looks and ideas

DSC_7810.jpg

DSC_1165.jpg

and ofc some kinky shit :P

Yulia_Red.jpg


And since its your Birthday today Yuli ima wish u a lovely one and more good ones to come :)

DSC_0565.JPG

IMG20180513WA0037.jpg


all photos been taken with NikonD7500 50mm 1.8


For more Photography works you may check my Instagram account https://www.instagram.com/ahmadturki_/

ezgif.comvideotogif.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency