Panorama a domicilio

Landscape from living room of my home

La finestra sulla luce

nuvarancio2  Copia.JPG

"Sea,sky and light from the window" - Sicily - (ph. a.d.n.)

EN
The sea view is an important requirement for a home.
A few years ago I moved to a location not far from the main Sicilian city. From the windows of the house I can admire the entire gulf and glimpse some boats of the nearby seaside village. The sunset is a daily spectacle and the sky provides all weather information in real time.

ITA
La vista del mare è un requisito importante per una abitazione.
Alcuni anni fa mi sono trasferito in una località poco distante dalla principale città siciliana . Dalle finestre di casa posso ammirare l'intero golfo ed intravedere qualche barca della vicina borgata marinara. Il tramonto è uno spettacolo quotidiano ed il cielo fornisce in tempo reale tutte le informazioni meteorologiche.

With this post I intend to participate in the Photography Challenge: show me your best home view
by @phortun
@phortun/photography-challenge-show-me-your-best-home-view
Text and photographs by @adinapoli (s). The photographs belong to the author.

IMG_1333bokA.jpg

Con questo post intendo partecipare al Photography Challenge: show me your best home view
di @phortun
@phortun/photography-challenge-show-me-your-best-home-view
Testo e fotografie di @adinapoli (s). Le fotografie appartengono all'autore.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency