Epiphytic plant [ENG-SPA]



cl7k0s21c01s414m775fp59qn_IMG_20220901_172454_465.webp
cl7k0sfbx01sb0vm73lwpgvab_IMG_20220901_172431_582.webp
cl7k0t6zk01qp1gm74f1ng59j_IMG_20220901_172404_901.webp
cl7k0tt6901sq1wm7g2yyf8ps_IMG_20220901_172420_028.webp
cl7k0v8bv01t62nm73a5uh6xf_IMG_20220901_172409_141.webp
cl7k0vq1t01sd0vm70m39gzv0_IMG_20220901_172452_618.webp
cl7k0wfo101ss1wm7be5h3amd_IMG_20220901_172442_614.webp
cl7k0wyfq01su1wm70m2idfqt_IMG_20220901_172458_896.webp
cl7k0xbdw01sf0hm7erricl61_IMG_20220901_172512_837.webp
cl7k0xu8k01qb0om7dur9gotm_IMG_20220901_172501_528.webp

I have always been and will always be very grateful for having so much vegetation around me, as I have always pointed out I could not live happily in the middle of concrete, surrounded by buildings and the constant sound of vehicles with their traffic, horns and everything else, I think I would go crazy or be constantly in a bad mood.

So, here in this little part of my city Caracas, I have been able to observe inside the Urbanization a lot of nature because of the trees and plants that have grown naturally, like the ones that some neighbors have planted in the gardens, precisely one of the trees that a neighbor planted a long time ago, this plant was born of which I do not know its name (my mother says what a type of orchid) I only know that it is what we could call an epiphyte plant, it uses the tree as a base or support but it does not live from its wisdom, it is only a support for it.

It is not the only plant of this type among the trees that surround me, but it was the closest to be able to take some decent, clear pictures, or rather take others since I had taken some and due to a problem with my cell phone when I formatted it I lost many and every time I remember some of the beautiful images that I had managed to capture it makes me cry.

Siempre he estado y estaré muy agradecida por tener tanta vegetación a mi alrededor, como siempre he señalado no podría vivir feliz en medio de concreto, rodeada de edificios y el sonido constante de vehículos con su transitar, cornetas y todo lo demás, creo que me volvería loca o estaría constantemente de mal humor

Así, aquí en esta partecita de mi ciudad Caracas, he podido observar dentro de la Urbanización mucha naturaleza por los árboles y plantas que han crecido de forma natural, como los que han sembrado algunos vecinos en los jardines precisamente un árbol de los que planto un vecino hace mucho, nació esta planta de la cual desconozco su nombre (mi madre dice qué un tipo de orquídea) solo sé que es lo que podríamos llamar un planta epifita, ella usa el árbol como base o apoyo mas no vive de el de su sabia, es solo un soporte para ella.

No es la única planta de este tipo entre los arboles que me rodean, pero era la mas cercana para poder tomar unas fotografías decentes, nítidas, o mas bien tomar otras ya que había tomado algunas y por un problema con mi celular al formatearlo perdí muchas y cada vez que recuerdo algunas de las lindas imágenes que había logrado captar me provoca llorar.

This is my first publication in this community I am not a professional photographer, but I long to learn a little more to take good pictures for my various publications, for example I have discovered that I love taking pictures of the plants that surround me, however simple they may be, my cats in their various poses, although the latter is sometimes more difficult and becomes a challenge, as it seems that sometimes they know that I will photograph them and they do not stop moving or get up and leave hahaha.

But it will always be beautiful to see the result of the captures that are achieved with a camera is gratifying, so here I leave these first pictures hoping you enjoy them and share with me your impressions, a hug and until next time.

Esta es mi primera publicación en esta comunidad no soy una fotógrafa profesional, pero si anhelo aprender un poco mas para tomar buenas fotografías para mis diversas publicaciones, por ejemplo he descubierto que me encanta tomarle fotografías a las plantas que me rodean, por mas simples que puedan ser, a mis gatos en sus diversas poses, aunque esto último a veces es mas difícil y se vuelve un desafío, ya que parece que supieran veces que los voy a fotografiar y no paran de moverse o se levantan y se van jajaja.

Pero siempre será bello ver el resultado de las capturas que se logran con una cámara es gratificante, así que por acá les dejo estas primeras fotografías esperando las disfruten y compartan conmigo sus impresiones un abrazo y hasta la próxima.

Own photos, taken with Infinix Zero X Neo/ Fotos propias, tomadas con Infinix Zero X Neo


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency