Seeing This Animal Is Just Like the Movie Ant-Man

There is so much to know that exists among animals. One of them is the wasp that I am showing, the wasp is one of the animals that has needles at the end of its back that can protect itself from attacks by other animals.

This wasp is different from wasps in general, with a small body posture and a slightly different color, unlike the jug wasp. This animal does not attack if it does not disturb it but if it gets bitten by it it is worse than the jug wasp.

But I am very grateful to him because after finishing work I saw him floating on the water, then I took a piece of wood as small as my index finger to save him, because he was tired in the water, so I was able to take some shots of him.

After I finished taking pictures, when I saw the results I was very reminded of a film Ant-Man, because the shape of his clothes exactly like the film.

So how do you rate this animal? Thanks

FOLLOW ME

CameraSmartphone
LensAssembled
LocationEarth Aceh
Photographer@aceh.potrait
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency