Photo session on the steps of the Capitol - eng/esp

They say that if you don't take a picture in front of the Havana Capitol when you visit the city, it's as if you hadn't come. I personally do not have any photos in front of this majestic building, but I have documented many people in my work as a photographer. My daughter, in this case that I show you today, did not stay out of tradition, so we took advantage of a Sunday outing with the whole family, -including my camera- and we arrived by the great staircase that gives access to the architectural complex. I made her go up a few steps and from there I took some photos of her while she was going down, we tried other poses and of all the ones we did I share the ones we liked the most.

Dicen que si no te haces una foto frente al Capitolio de la Habana cuando visitas la ciudad, es como si no hubieras venido. Yo personalmente no tengo ninguna foto frente a este majestuoso edificio, pero sí he documentado a muchísimas personas en mi labor como fotógrafo. Mi hija en este caso que les muestro hoy, no se quedó fuera de la tradición, así que aprovechamos un domingo de paseo de toda la familia, -incluyendo mi cámara- y nos llegamos por la gran escalinata que da acceso al complejo arquitectónico. La hice ascender unos cuantos escalones y desde ahí le hice algunas fotos mientras descendía, probamos otras poses y de todas las que hicimos les comparto las que más nos gustaron.

Thanks for the opportunity!
Follow me: Instagram, Twitter, Facebook pages, LinkedIn

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency