Lost --- Eng/Esp

A friend told me that Marcialy was going to go to the forest to take some photos and that she invited me to keep them company. I couldn't refuse. She is a very nice person to talk to and certainly the sessions in which we have coincided everything has gone perfectly, so why not? I waited for the part of the dresses that she wore for the session with my friend to finish, my intention was to take a few portraits of her in that natural environment, even my muse woke me up to edit the cover photo of this post a bit. Hope you like!

Un amigo me dijo que Marcialy iba a ir al bosque a hacerse algunas fotos y que me invitaba para hacerles compañía. Yo no me pude negar. Ella es una persona muy agradable para conversar y ciertamente las sesiones en las que hemos coincidido todo ha salido a pedir de boca, así que, por qué no? Esperé que terminara la parte de los vestidos que usó para la sesión con mi amigo, mi intención era hacerle unos cuantos retratos en ese entorno natural, incluso hasta se me despertó la musa para editar un poco la foto de la portada de este post. Espero que les guste!

d85_7812_copiax_hd.jpg

d85_7812_copia_hd.jpg

d85_7747_copia_hd.jpg

d85_7759_copia_hd.jpg

d85_7804_copia_hd.jpg

d85_7826_copia_hd.jpg

Thanks for the opportunity!
Follow me: Instagram, Twitter, Facebook pages, LinkedIn

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency