Just for the fun of it --- Eng/Esp

Nayara called me, we had agreed to redo a session on any other day. Turns out she had to go out of town for a few weeks and let's just say I still owed her some pictures of her for the one I used of her in 52 Frames, So I got in with no problem. She is an excellent person, dancer, athletic and willing at all times. Some of the photos from that day can be seen here, as always, it was a very interesting photoshoot, and on my favorite rooftop.

Nayara me llamó, habíamos quedado en rehacer alguna sesión otro día cualquiera. Resulta que ella tenía que salir de la ciudad unas semanas y digamos que aún le debía algunas fotos por aquella que usé de ella en 52 Frames, así que accedí sin problemas. Es una excelente persona, bailarina, atlética y dispuesta en todo momento. Algunas de las fotos de ese día las ven aquí, como siempre, fue una sesión muy interesante, y en mi azotea favorita.

_d755477_hd.jpg

_d755417_hd.jpg

_d755468_hd.jpg

_d755541_hd.jpg

_d755674_hd.jpg

Thanks for the opportunity!
Follow me: Instagram, Twitter, Facebook pages, LinkedIn

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency