January discover - eng/esp

I'm almost like a mad photograher: if I haven't photographed her, she doesn't exist. Of coures, she exists for others, because I see her in photos and sessions of other colleagues and I really like the results they achieve between them, that is why I fight to bring them to my reality. Maybe the excuse is always that when they came to our safaris, I somehow put them in the crosshairs of my viewfinder so that they appear in my reality and the reality that becomes complete when I talk to these strangers and they agree to let me take photos of them. That's why I like my photography group so much with our monthly outings: there is always a new discovery. Sherelyn was the discovery of a January afternoon.


Casi soy como un científico loco: si no la he fotografiado, no existe. Por supuesto que ella existe para los demás, porque la veo en fotos y sesiones de otros colegas y me gustan mucho los resultados que logran entre ellos, por eso lucho para traerlas a mi realidad. A lo mejor siempre la excusa es que cuando asisten a nuestros safaris, de alguna manera las pongo en la mira de mi visor para que aparezcan en mi realidad y la realidad se vuelve concreta cuando converso con estas desconocidas y acceden a que les haga fotos. Por eso me gusta tanto mi grupo de fotografía con nuestras salidas mensuales: siempre hay un descubrimiento nuevo. Sherelyn fue el descubrimiento de una tarde de Enero.


D85_3212-copiafb.jpg

D85_3112-hd.jpg

D85_3090-hd.jpg

D85_3206-hd.jpg


Thanks so much for the opportunity!
Follow me:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency