Dye for victory - eng/esp

What's it about women with red hair? Here on my island, with all this genetic soup we have, there are very few women who can really show off their red hair like in countries much further north. But those dyes come to the aid of feminine beauty with incredible colors with even more incredible names and categorizations: copper red, ashy red number 4 and things like that that I think are beyond the comprehension of men or those who have little interest in dyeing their hair, as is my case, because I'm past my stage of abundant scalp😅. And then beautiful women like Lorena stand in front of me, to color a warm sunset with their even warmer reddish hair. What can I say? What can I do but photograph her over and over again to record how good it fits on her and how amazing she looks?

Qué tienen las mujeres con el pelo rojo? Aquí en mi isla, con toda esta sopa genética que tenemos, son bastante escasas las que realmente puedan lucir sus cabellera roja como en países muchísimo más al norte. Pero vienen en ayuda de la belleza femenina esos tintes con colores increíbles con nombres y categorizaciones aún más increíbles: rojo cobrizo cenizo número 4 y cosas así que creo que escapan de la comprensión masculina o de aquellos que poco les interese teñirse, como es mi caso, porque ya pasé mi etapa de cuero cabelludo abundante😅. Y entonces mujeres bellas como Lorena se me plantan frente a mí, para colorear un atardecer cálido con su aún más cálido cabello color rojizo. Qué puedo decir? Qué puedo hacer más que fotografiarla una y otra vez para dejar constancia de lo bien que le queda y de lo bien que se ve?

Thanks for the opportunity!
Follow me: Instagram, Twitter, Facebook pages, LinkedIn

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency