Danish girl --- Eng/Esp

I was passing by a friend's house and there was a Danish family visiting, including a teenage girl with beautiful eyes. I asked my hosts and the parents of this child to let me take some photos of her, since I had the necessary equipment in my car because I was coming from a previous session. Fortunately, the young woman was lent to me and a white wall in the living room served as a background. Of course, I didn't ask for clothes or anything, she was in this cotton garment because they were staying there, but it was enough for me to just take the photos of her to enjoy the beautiful eyes of the Danish girl.

Pasaba por casa de unos amigos y estaba allí una familia danesa de visita, entre ellos, una adolescente de ojos preciosos. Le pedí a mis anfitriones y a los padres de esta criatura que me dejasen hacerle algunas fotos a la muchacha, ya que tenía el equipamiento necesario en mi auto porque venía de una sesión previa. Afortunadamente, me prestaron a la joven y una pared blanca de la sala me sirvió como fondo. Por supuesto, no pedí vestuario ni nada, ella estaba en esta prenda de algodón porque estaban hospedados ahí, pero me bastó con sólo hacerle las fotos para disfrutar de los bellísimos ojos de la niña danesa.

_d754782_hdc

_d754778_copia_hd

_d754778_copia_hdc

_d754782_hd

Thanks for the opportunity!
Follow me: Instagram, Twitter, Facebook pages, LinkedIn

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency