Birds and fishermen --- Eng/Esp

From time to time I like to go to the coast at dawn, I run into animal life at that time and fishermen on the shore looking for bait for larger catches at another time of day. I arrive, I carry my heavy 150 600 lens and I sit on a rock looking at everything from my little hole and photographing everything that tells a story or is visually beautiful, like the birds feeding or the fishermen conversing.

De tiempo en tiempo me gusta ir al amanecer a la costa, me topo con la vida animal a esa hora y a los pescadores en la orilla buscando carnada para pescas mayores a otra hora del día. Llego, cargo con mi pesado lente 150 600 y me siento en una roca mirándolo todo desde mi pequeño agujero y fotografiando todo lo que narre una historia o sea visualmente bello, como las aves alimentándose o los pescadores conversando.

d85_9103_copia_hd.jpg

d85_9126_hd.jpg

d85_9129_hd.jpg

d85_9190_copia_hd.jpg

d85_9313_copia_hd.jpg

d85_9341_hd.jpg

Thanks for the opportunity!
Follow me: Instagram, Twitter, Facebook pages, LinkedIn

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency