Androids --- Eng/Esp

I did a session for my daughter with a screen of our table lamp. I waited for nightfall as usual, and I placed my black backdrop in our patio. The lampshade was attached to a makeshift beam so my daughter wouldn't have to carry the weight of it for a long time. On top of the screen was a bracket with the flash, which was activated remotely with each shot. We tried several poses and in the end I stayed with these four that you see here. Finally, to complete the series, I made a fusion of the three poses that I liked the most and thus create a kind of cover of the session. There is a black and white version of this same photoshoot, but I always like to keep the originals in color because sometimes they have an aesthetic value similar to or greater than the monochromatic proposal.

Hice una sesión a mi hija con una pantalla de nuestra lámpara de mesa. Esperé a que anocheciera como siempre, y coloqué mi tela negra de fondo en el patio de nuestra casa. La pantalla de la lámpara estaba sujeta a una viga improvisada para que mi hija no tuviese que cargar el peso durante un tiempo prolongado. Sobre la pantalla, estaba el brazo con el flash, que se activaba remotamente con cada disparo. Probamos varias poses y al final me quedé con estas cuatro que ven aquí. Finalmente para completar la serie hice una fusión de las tres poses que más me gustaron y así crear una especie de portada de la sesión. Hay una versión en blanco y negro de esta misma sesión, pero me gusta guardar siempre los originales a color porque a veces tienen un valor estético similar o superior a la propuesta monocromática.

_d755785_copia.jpg

_d755777_copia.jpg

_d755780_copia.jpg

_d755789_copia.jpg

_d755789_all_color.jpg

Thanks for the opportunity!
Follow me: Instagram, Twitter, Facebook pages, LinkedIn

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency