No Wifi But A Much Better Connection

My life is full of many different situations. My presence allowed me to see the tragic ones and opened my eyes to reality.

But nature was my ally. And I am gradually repairing my broken heart.

My experiences helped shape who I am and helped me understand the boundaries between right and wrong. But one thing is sure. Nature helped me in ways I cannot currently understand.


There is always an intense light for chance and hope amid my severe traumas.


It is somewhat ironic, but it is how things are. There were times when I questioned the meaning of my existence. Although my opinion may differ from others, I firmly believe that we reflect emotions within us as humans.

I have struggled with depression for the past few months, which has made me feel lost. I squandered days and nights alone in my room, wondering what I had done wrong to deserve this anguish.

It bothered me a lot and depressed me somehow, affecting my self-esteem and confidence. Days went by, and I gradually realized that I needed to move and should not remain stationary in a circumstance that would wreck my entire existence.

Perhaps I woke up one morning with a sign telling me I needed to free myself. Free from anxieties, harshness, uncertainty, and free from
being shattered.

My sister's sudden death was the darkest day of my life, as I have mentioned countless times. I was unprepared when she departed. She was one of the strongest people I had ever met, but she tragically passed away.

There are many questions regarding why this occurred in the shadows. More tears were shed in the evening, and in the darkness, we were exhausted from grief, feeling empty, broken, and angry.

I struggled to move on for many months before understanding why it occurred. Sometimes I cannot lie when I am by myself. There are times when I can go back to the pleasant times we shared, which I miss and long for right now.

Consequently, I used to hide my suffering since I did not want to worry anyone, but I talked to my sister in private. Although she was not physically or spiritually present, I am confident she is always watching over me and directing my life's path.

The natural world plays a significant role in human survival. I come to innumerable realizations about life while I am at the summit.

Since we had an automobile, I could travel wherever or see anyone I wanted to. Being an adventurous lady, I enjoy exploring locations where the natural world is most untamed.

I give myself a break whenever I am depressed by taking deep breaths and training my eyes to look for greenery. Perhaps there is no Wifi but a much better connection with the wild heart of nature.

I enjoy spending more time in the mountains since the vistas transform my perspective. It will not only aid in my relaxation but also educate me to appreciate the gifts of mother nature.

Even a little stroll in peaceful surroundings with lush vegetation appeared to bring my broken heart to rest and give me the best euphoria.

I picked a rural area to stay in when I sought a place to unwind and clear my head of troubles. I still vividly remember when I used to work in the city and had to travel more than two hours to visit the beaches or go to a peaceful location away from the city. Still, these days it is different and much easier to go to nature in a flash.

The fact that I am frequently in awe of my surroundings may be a pleasant sensation. I could let go of the weight in my heart just by observing the vegetation, the animals, and the stunning horizon.

The best part of exploring is that I will never stop learning new things, and I am grateful that I had the opportunity to do so.

Even if there are many entertainment venues, resources are readily available, and technology, town life may be what some people desire. Still, I am constantly worried about the environment I was used to when I was younger.


There is no WiFi, but there is a much better connection to nature’s untamed interior.


When I feel more at one with nature, it appears that I am devoid of prejudice and freely express my emotions via my personality. This situation makes me joyful, so I will never grow tired of doing it. And my mental creativity increased.

And now, I am recovering and still looking at the brighter side of life. Perhaps experiencing nature can help me get over my melancholy and depression. Because nature cures me, it has become my meditation practice to be in nature. It soothes my nerves, brings me mental serenity, and mends my broken heart.


Disclaimer: All texts and pictures are my own unless otherwise stated.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency