This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Minimalist Room 2x3 meters

A small bedroom is not necessarily boring, this could be the most special room for you. I have 1 empty room at home, the size is about 2x3 meters. I plan to decorate the room, I plan to give the room to my little daughter who will be 9 years old.
I started buying paint and so on. The paint I used was the color my daughter chose, she wanted her room to be painted purple and pink. Then I obeyed.



IMG_20220327_123345.jpg


The previous room's paint color was white, so it's easy to add another color to the walls.
I made a triangular shape on the wall with a different color. I want to combine these colors to make it look prettier.



IMG_20220329_123232.jpg


IMG_20220329_123252.jpg



I also use a mattress with a size of 200x120 cm. I think this is the size of the mattress that is quite right for me to put it. Having a bedroom that is as minimalist as possible we must be good at arranging it, otherwise the room will look cramped and messy.



IMG_20220329_123209_1.jpg


IMG_20220329_123113.jpg


IMG_20220329_123303.jpg



I also added a white line as a separator so that the paint color looks more lively and beautiful, at that time I put duct tape on the wall.
In addition, to add to the beauty of the room I also painted a picture of flowers and butterflies using a pencil.



IMG_20220328_195039.jpg



Unfortunately I have not added a wardrobe in the room, I will do that another day. Because the wardrobe that will be used has not been assembled.
How do you like my hand drawing? Hope you like it. This is my daughter's dream minimalist room, I decorated it according to her wishes, and she really likes the result even though it's not 100%.



Thank you for reading my blog, see you again with my next post.



Thank You




InShot_20210930_014807203.jpg

Who is Dwi Purwandari?


Dwi Purwandari is an ordinary housewife, has a hobby of cooking, traveling and culinary, not many activities are done at home other than taking care of children and the household. Recently, he started to learn to write, because according to him, writing is one way for him to relieve stress, add insight, can improve mood and can express what feelings he wants by writing. He has a dream that one day he can become a successful person by writing. Be proud of you because you can write, because not everyone can be a writer. Love whatever profession you have, because all the work looks noble and your life is what you live. Spirit... never give up under any circumstances, because no matter what the circumstances are, life goes on. Thank you