A good kiss to my minimalist lifestyle

When I wake up in the morning, I will brush my teeth and afterwards do some exercise to straighten my bones and spinal cord, prepare some breakfast in the morning like tea, bread and butter, i will take it not much since I like maintaining spacks in my body as a minimal lifestyle.

To keep me minimal, I do not stress myself in my daily routine, anything I do for a day, I always make it short to my best then believe that some other day, I will start from there, so far i have started it, I will surely finished it.

To lived in minimalism, one must not over stress itself, then in the night time, I will drive around with bicycle, I do this two times a week so that i will keep my muscles active, but I do not drive far places away from my home, it always just around our house for ten or fifteen minutes and I am done with driving for the day.

when I am sleeping, I hold my pillow tight, I never let go of my pillow through out the night, so that to feel warm, this make me happy and bring minimalism in me, it was an advise I was given, to sleep while i hold pillow at night, to avoid me having pains on my back in the morning, it just minimal habit, if you go through such thing, can always tried it.

I do not talked too much on gatherings without thinking about my speech if it would go along with the agenda at the table, If I do not have something to say, I would rather be a good listener then through light where the speaker may go wrong, I do this to maintain peaceful manners in gatherings.

I associate with friends and tell them what I know in life that help me, then can always help them too, if they allowed me to take control, I laughed so gently and displayed good habits to my neighbors, sent greetings in the morning and at night as a sign of love and togetherness.

I live amicably to encourage good things about people and encourage creative heart to always lived minimal in their own way.

Image Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency