Saving The Environment

Welcome To My Blog

Hey friends, welcome to my site and have a pleasant weekend. It's the #kiss blogging idea week 54. You may join us discuss about the environment this week here

The environment is much more vital like our health since if he dwells in a filthy environment where are vulnerable to illness and diseases. They have a major function to play in our everyday existence that's why we should treat it as an important component of our lives.

Source

I don't burn bushes or objects surrounding my home i prefer using chemicals. Burning bushes generate air pollution whereby the smoke may be damaging to my health, my neighbors around me and the environment. I prefer to discard my stuff, particularly those that can't be recycled.
Recycled items like plastic bottles I use over again or I offer them to firms that go in search of them to recycle them.
I avoid chopping down trees or plants. Instead I cultivate some plants like veggies, corn around my home. Trees who offer us oxygen by chopping them down are not the greatest option. Instead I cut down weeds which are undesired and would hinder my plants from growing.

Keeping my surroundings clean is another wonderful method to take care of my environment. A clean environment ensures excellent health and safe living. I guarantee I clean my environment and gutters and prevent leaving my refuge for long. Furthermore i avoid dumping water anywhere this might attract insects and also create water pollution if there is no drainage where water can simply move through.

Thank you for reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency