Happiness comes from the inside

HAPPY WEEKEND FRIENDS

There's also another fantastic topic that speaks about Happiness

Source

Happiness is a sensation that arises from within without being forced.
Happiness is a decision you take.
They are numerous things that may make me joyful same as being upset.

I learned that this is the remedy for despair. No matter how depressed I might be, the instant I listen to music immediately I feel pleasure in my Spirit.
The reality is we are all humans and surely we will be bothered by those around us. But I strive to keep cool in any scenario. When I feel angry I go away from that atmosphere or remain silent so I don't utter anything I would regret, then I also go to a lonely spot and listen to music.

Also method I boost my inner calm by establishing a happy mentality. I let negativity remain distant from me or my brain.
Sometimes negativity gives us just concerns and grief and takes away our peace of mind.
No matter what scenario, I see the bright side and be Thankful for the wonderful things in the past.
I try to cultivate the habit of appericiation too and ever contented with what i have.
I would love to invite @quduus1 @mell79 to Join this contest.
You can know more about it here

Thank you for reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency