"La era está pariendo un corazón" Cover por @zullyscott


Hola amantes de la música

Justo hoy estamos celebrando el DÍA DEL MÚSICO, cada ser que dedica su vida al canto o a ejecutar un instrumento, a crear canciones o bandas sonoras, a ejecutar desde el alma las notas que conmueven a los corazones es un músico o una música.

FELICIDADES

Para celebrarlo decidí sacar mi guitarra, tenía tiempo sin usarla ya que requiere de cuerdas nuevas, y ya el sonido no sale tan bonito, sin embargo algo más fuerte en mí decidió, así que para no pasar este día bajo la mesa vine a compartirles una canción que me encanta de Silvio Rodriguez y que para mí nunca pasará de tiempo su letra, cada era nueva que llega representa cambios y se requiere de mucha transformación y valentía para seguir adelante como raza humana.

LA ERA ESTÁ PARIENDO UN CORAZÓN

Letra y música Silvio Rodríguez

Le he preguntado
a mi sombra
a ver como ando
para reirme
mientras el llanto
con voz de templo
rompe en la sala
regando el tiempo.

Mi sombra dice
que reirse
es ver los llantos
como mi llanto
y me he callado
desesperado
y escucho entonces
la tierra llora.

La era está pariendo un corazón
no puede más, se muere de dolor
y hay que acudir coriendo pues se cae
el porvenir.

En cualquier selva del mundo
en cualquier calle.

Debo dejar la casa y el sillón
la madre vive hasta que muere el sol
y hay que quemar el cielo
si es preciso por vivir
Por cualquier hombre del mundo
por cualquier casa.

WIN_20211122_11_06_52_Pro.jpg

GRACIAS POR DEDICAR TIEMPO VALIOSO DE TU VIDA A LEERME

CON AMOR

gifsmariposa.gif

photo_2021-11-21_15-32-38.jpg

Hello music lovers

Just today we are celebrating MUSICIAN'S DAY, every being who dedicates his life to singing or playing an instrument, to create songs or soundtracks, to execute from the soul the notes that move the hearts is a musician or a musician.

CONGRATULATIONS

To celebrate I decided to take out my guitar, I had time without using it since it requires new strings, and the sound no longer comes out so nice, however something stronger in me decided, so not to spend this day under the table I came to share with you a song that I love by Silvio Rodriguez and that for me will never go out of time its lyrics, each new era that comes represents changes and it takes a lot of transformation and courage to move forward as a human race.

LA ERA ESTÁ PARIENDO UN CORAZÓN (THE ERA IS BIRTHING A HEART**)

Lyrics and music Silvio Rodríguez

I have asked
my shadow
to see how I'm doing
to laugh
while the cry
with the voice of a temple
breaks in the room
watering the time.

My shadow says
that to laugh
is to see the cries
like my crying
and I have been silent
desperate
and I listen then
the earth weeps.

The threshing floor is giving birth to a heart
it can't take it anymore, it is dying of pain
and it is necessary to come running because the future is falling
the future.

In any jungle of the world
in any street.

I must leave the house and the armchair
the mother lives until the sun dies
and the sky must be burned
if necessary to live
For any man in the world
for any house.

WIN_20211122_11_06_06_52_Pro.jpg

THANK YOU FOR TAKING VALUABLE TIME OUT OF YOUR LIFE TO READ ME

WITH LOVE

gifsmariposa.gif

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency