Canto libre. MERECEDOR DE ALABANZA || @yrmaleza

     Dear #hive Music Community. A few days ago I was publishing about neuroplasticity, in the @ stem-social community, in which they always support science and health content, among other topics, and I reflected on a topic that I always emphasize about brain health, which is Learn to play an instrument.

      I've always depended on my musicians around me, so every time I want to sing one of them accompanies me, hahaha. And today I thought it would be good if I tried from time to time to train myself in the art of playing an instrument.

     So I got hold of the only thing at home, a UKELELE soprano. And this song came out: WORTHY OF PRAISE. It is not perfect but we are in the learning process. I share my interpretation with much affection, I hope you like it.


     Estimada comunidad musical de #hive. Hace unos días estaba publicando lo concerniente con la neuroplasticidad, en la comunidad @stem-social, en la que siempre apoyan el contenido de ciencia y salud, entre otros temas, y reflexioné en un tema que siempre recalco sobre la salud cerebral, que es aprender a tocar un instrumento.

     Yo siempre he dependido de mis músicos alrededor, de modo que cada vez que quiero cantar alguno de ellos me acompaña, jajaja. Y hoy pensé que sería bueno si yo intentaba de vez en cuando entrenarme en el arte de tocar algún instrumento.
     Así pues, eché mano de lo único que hay en casa, un UKELELE soprano. Y surgió esta canción: MERECEDOR DE ALABANZA. No está perfecta pero estamos en proceso de aprendizaje. Les comparto con mucho cariño mi interpretación, espero les guste.


      I leave you my sincere hug, my best wishes to everyone in the community. Let the music continue uniting us and always.

     Les dejo mi abrazo sincero, mis mejores deseos para todos en la comunidad. Que siga la música uniéndonos y siempre.


Con mucho amor || With lots of love
@yrmaleza

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency