[ESP/ENG][♪MUSIC FOR #HIVE♪] "Me falta todo" by Diveana ~ Cover by @yalita


image.png


SeparadorYalita.png

Hola, ¿Qué tal mis amigos?

Para esta noche en esta grandiosa oportunidad que tengo cada día de traerles mi música, les traigo un sabroso merengue que me atrevo a decir que todos ustedes bailaron al menos una vez en su vida en algún momento de una fiesta familiar dónde esta grandiosa pieza musical sonó, y me refiero a "Me falta todo" de la cantante Diveana. Este es un tema que tenía muchísimas ganas de subir desde hace tiempo pero no había tenido la oportunidad de hacerlo, y pues, hoy se los traigo ahora con mucho cariño para todos ustedes. Espero lo disfruten y nos vemos en una próxima oportunidad mi gente, hasta la próxima.

Hello, how are you my friends?

For tonight in this great opportunity that I have every day to bring you my music, I bring you a tasty meringue that I dare to say that all of you danced at least once in your life at some point in a family party where this great piece of music was played. , and I mean "I'm missing everything" by singer Diveana. This is a topic that I really wanted to upload for a long time but I had not had the opportunity to do so, and well, today I bring it to you now with much affection for all of you. I hope you enjoy it and see you next time my people, until next time.


SeparadorYalita.png




LyricReduced.png


Tu espuma sobre el tocador
Y aquel espejo que no ves
Aun conservo una sonrisa de ti
Una chaqueta con tu olor
Y el eco de tu suave voz
Que me hace recordar tu boca
Que me repite que me quiere
Que me hace recordar tu nombre
Me falta todo, si tú no estas
Me falta el aire, me falta tu aliento
Me sobra el invierno
Que estruja mi alma por ti
Me falta todo, si tú no estas
Mueren los sueños
Cuelgan al vacío que tú me dejaste
No logro olvidarme de ti
Me falta todo, todo
Tu espuma sobre el tocador
Y aquel espejo que no ves
Aun conservo una sonrisa de ti
Una chaqueta con tu olor
Y el eco de tu suave voz
Que me hace recordar tu boca
Que me repite que me quiere
Que me hace recordar tu nombre
Me falta todo, si tu no estas
Me falta el aire, me falta tu aliento
Me sobra el invierno
Que estruja mi alma por ti
Me falta todo, si tu no estas
Mueren los sueños
Cuelgan al vacío que tú me dejaste
No logro olvidarme de ti
Me falta todo, todo
Me falta todo, si tu no estas
Me falta el aire, me falta tu aliento
Me sobra el invierno
Que estruja mi alma por ti
Me falta todo, si tu no estas
Mueren los sueños
Cuelgan al vacío que tú me dejaste
No logro olvidarme de ti
Me falta todo, todo


Lyrics (English)



Your foam on the dresser
And that mirror that you don't see
I still have a smile from you
A jacket with your smell
And the echo of your soft voice
That makes me remember your mouth
That repeats that he loves me
That makes me remember your name
I miss everything, if you are not here
I am short of breath, I am short of your breath
I have plenty of winter
That squeezes my soul for you
I miss everything, if you are not here
Dreams die
They hang in the void that you left me
I can't forget about you
I lack everything, everything
Your foam on the dresser
And that mirror that you don't see
I still have a smile from you
A jacket with your smell
And the echo of your soft voice
That makes me remember your mouth
That repeats that he loves me
That makes me remember your name
I lack everything, if you are not here
I am short of breath, I am short of your breath
I have plenty of winter
That squeezes my soul for you
I lack everything, if you are not here
Dreams die
They hang in the void that you left me
I can't forget about you
I lack everything, everything
I lack everything, if you are not here
I am short of breath, I am short of your breath
I have plenty of winter
That squeezes my soul for you
I lack everything, if you are not here
Dreams die
They hang in the void that you left me
I can't forget about you
I lack everything, everything


SeparadorYalita.png



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency