[ESP/ENG][♪MUSIC FOR #HIVE♪] "Rayando el sol" by Maná ~ Cover by @yalita


image.png


SeparadorYalita.png


Goodnight to everyone!


Espero estén pasando un excelente día lleno de bendiciones y buenos momentos. Para esta oportunidad quiero interpretarles un excelente tema de una de mis bandas de rock favoritas, Maná, que desde muy pequeña los llevo conmigo y han formado parte de muchos buenos momentos de mi vida. La canción se titula "Rayando el sol" y la interpreto con mucho cariño para todos ustedes. Saludos y buenas noches.
I hope you are having an excellent day full of blessings and good times. For this opportunity I want to interpret an excellent song from one of my favorite rock bands, Maná, that I have carried with me since I was very little and they have been part of many good moments in my life. The song is titled "Rayando el sol" and I interpret it with great affection for all of you. Greetings and good night.


SeparadorYalita.png




LyricReduced.png


Rayando el sol
Rayando por ti
Esta pena, me duele, me quema sin tu amor
No me has llamado, estoy desesperado
Son muchas lunas las que te he llorado
Rayando el sol, desesperación
Es más fácil llegar al sol que a tu corazón
Me muero por ti, viviendo sin ti
Y no aguanto, me duele tanto estar así
Rayando el sol
A tu casa yo fui
Y no te encontré
En el parque, en la plaza, en el cine yo te busqué
Te tengo atrapada entre mi piel y mi alma
Mas ya no puedo tanto y quiero estar junto a ti
Rayando el sol, desesperación
Es más fácil llegar al sol que a tu corazón
Y yo me muero por ti, viviendo sin ti
Y no aguanto, me duele tanto estar así
Rayando el sol
Rayando el sol, desesperación
Es más fácil llegar al sol que a tu corazón
Y yo me muero por ti, viviendo sin ti
Y no aguanto, me duele tanto estar así
Y rayando, rayando el sol
Rayando el sol
Rayando el sol
Rayando el sol (eh)


ENGLISH LYRICS



Striking the sun
Scratching for you
This pain, it hurts, it burns me without your love
You haven't called me, I'm desperate
There are many moons that I have cried for you
Scratching the sun, despair
It's easier to reach the sun than your heart
I'm dying for you, living without you
And I can't stand it, it hurts so much to be like this
Scratching the sun
I went to your house
And i didn't find you
In the park, in the square, in the cinema I looked for you
I have you trapped between my skin and my soul
But I can not so much and I want to be with you
Scratching the sun, despair
It's easier to reach the sun than your heart
And I'm dying for you, living without you
And I can't stand it, it hurts so much to be like this
Scratching the sun
Scratching the sun, despair
It's easier to reach the sun than your heart
And I'm dying for you, living without you
And I can't stand it, it hurts so much to be like this
And streaking, streaking the sun
Scratching the sun
Scratching the sun
Rayando the sun (huh)


SeparadorYalita.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency