Distorted paradise (Original electronic music by @wilfredocav)


FALCON 003-01.jpeg

Photo by me

Greetings to all hivers friends and users ! Today I share with you this publication of an original track created by me, in order to continue encouraging to create electronic music, as well as to continue learning day by day of these excellent tools to create.

Saludos a todos los amigos y usuarios hivers ! En el día de hoy les compartp esta publicación de un track original creado por mí, con el fin de seguir incentivando a crear música electrónica, como también seguir aprendiendo día a día de estas excelentes herramientas para crear.

Screenshot_20210801-035530_Groovepad.jpg

Capture by me

On the other hand the visualization of the video, is composed by a photograph taken by me, that I adapted it with the musical theme and its title. This photograph was all the intention of taking it a little out of focus and with slight zoom movement, to create that effect that I wanted, with the composition of the framing of what would be a tree in the foreground and in the background the figure of my cousin.

Por otra parte la visualización deo video, se compone por unq fotografía tomada por mi persona, que la adecue con eo tema musical y su título. Esta fotografía fue todo la intención de tomaroa un poco desenfocada y con leve movimiento de zoom, para crear ese efecto que deseaba, con la composición del encuadre de lo que sería un árbol en primer plano y de segundo plano la figura de mi primo.

20210609_052043_0000.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency