Cover Song Sin Verte - Without Seeing You by @vladimirb.

Mis queridos amigos de #hive, esta es mi segunda semana en la plataforma, como soy nuevo, aun estoy conociendo mucho de la maravilla de plataforma, como lo es #hive, y hoy les traigo una canción de Pedrito Fernández que tiene por nombre Sin Verte, una bella letra acompañada de una ranchera que la hacen una fija en mi repertorio, aunque no soy cantante profesional, me gusta mucho las artes y la música, espero disfruten mi interpretación, un abrazo para todos.

My dear friends of #hive, this is my second week on the platform, as I am new, I am still knowing a lot of the wonder of platform, as it is #hive, and today I bring you a song by Pedrito Fernández that has the name Sin Verte, a beautiful lyrics accompanied by a ranchera that make it a fixed in my repertoire, although I am not a professional singer, I really like the arts and music, I hope you enjoy my performance, a hug for everyone.



Sin Verte

Pedro Fernandez

Que tristeza saber
Que te vas yo queriéndote así
Esta angustia saberme sin ti
Me mata
Por favor no te vayas dejándome así
No te alejes no me hagas sufrir
Te ruego
Y si no has de volver
Mejor clava en mi pecho un puñal
Pero fuerte y profundo me das a muerte
De que sirve vivir si al final estoy solo sin ti
Yo la vida no la quiero así sin verte
Sin verte cariño
Prefiero la muerte
Sin verte cariño
Prefiero la muerte
Que vivir sin verte
Que tristeza saber
Que te vas yo queriéndote así
Esta angustia saberme sin ti
Me mata
Por favor, no te vayas dejándome así
No te alejes no me hagas sufrir
Te ruego
Y si no has de volver
Mejor clava en mi pecho un puñal
Pero fuerte y profundo me das a muerte
De que sirve vivir si al final estoy solo sin ti
Yo la vida no la quiero así, sin verte
Sin verte cariño
Prefiero la muerte
Sin verte cariño
Prefiero la muerte
Que vivir sin verte.

Without Seeing You

Pedro Fernandez

What a sadness to know
That you leave I loving you like this
This anguish to know me without you
It kills me
Please don't leave leaving me like this
Don't walk away don't make me suffer
I beg you
And if you don't have to go back
Better stick a dagger in my chest
But strong and deep you give me to death
What good is it to live if in the end I am alone without you
I don't want life like that without seeing you
Without seeing you affection
I prefer death
Without seeing you affection
I prefer death
What to live without seeing you
What a sadness to know
That you leave I loving you like this
This anguish to know me without you
It kills me
Please don't leave me like this
Don't walk away don't make me suffer
I beg you
And if you don't have to go back
Better stick a dagger in my chest
But strong and deep you give me to death
What good is it to live if in the end I am alone without you
I don't want life like that, without seeing you
Without seeing you affection
I prefer death
Without seeing you affection
I prefer death
That to live without seeing you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency