Cover Song: Shayad - Arijit Singh


Hello everyone...

I love this song because this song have the meaning. Shayad means perhaps, and this song is really touchable.

Shayad was original soundtrack from Bollywood Movie entitled Love Aaj Kaal 2 starred by Kartik Aaryan and Sara Ali Khan. Although I don't like the movie, but i loved this song.

Shayad was sung by Arijit Singh, a singer who has been play back singer of many bollywood movies. He has how many sad and mellow song. I am a big fan of Arijit Singh. He has unique voice and as I said that all of his song is really touchable.


Shayad - Arijit Singh

Shayad Kabhi Na Keh Sakoon Main Tumko,
Perhaps, I’ll never speak the unspoken.
Kahe Bina Samajh Lo Tum Shayad,
Perhaps, you’ll understand anyway.
Shayad Mere Khayal Mein Tum Ik Din,
Perhaps, I’ll find you in my dreams.
Milo Mujhe Kahin Pe Gum Shaayad,
Perhaps, we’ll find a meeting ground.
Jo Tum Na Ho Rahenge Hum Nahin,
Without you, I am nothing.
Na Chahiye Kuch Tum Se Zyada Tum Se Kam Nahi,
I want nothing more than you, nothing less than you.

Jo Tum Na Ho Toh Hum Bhi Hum Nahi,
Without you, I am not myself.
Na Chahiye Kuch Tum Se Zyada Tum Se Kam Nahi,
I want nothing more than you, nothing less than you.

Aankhon Ko Khaab Dena,
I fill my eyes with dreams;
Khud Hi Sawaal Karke, Khud Hi Jawaab Dena Teri Taraf Se,
Asking myself questions, and answering them myself on your behalf.

Bin Kaam Kaam Karna,
I pretend to run errands,
Jaana Kahin Ho Chaahe, Har Baar Hi Guzarna Teri Taraf Se,
But wherever I go, I make sure to pass your street.

Ye Koshishein Toh Hongi Kam Nahin,
I’ll never stop trying.
Na Chahiye Kuch Tum Se Zyada Tum Se Kam Nahi,
I want nothing more than you and nothing less than you.

Jo Tum Na Ho Rahenge Hum Nahin,
Without you, I am not myself.
Na Chahiye Kuch Tum Se Zyada Tum Se Kam Nahi,
I want nothing more than you and nothing less than you.
Jo Tum Na Ho,
Without you!


▶️ 3Speak


Vivie Hardika

I have so many imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as human and as a girl. So writing very challenging. Since in Junior High School, I written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 10th published novels and all of that are romance.

Yeah, I proudly say that I am an mulititalent author!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency