The Great Machine – hard-core party (taken on film).

And when I say hard-core, I do mean HARD-CORE. I love the unusual psychedelic vibes of The Great Machine and their every time request for more beer! Every their event is some kind of surprise – they know to play the deepest and dizzy sounds in complete darkness and to flip upside down some fancy place like it was this time in Buxa pub in the center of TelAviv.
I think The Great Machine is the most photographed by me band ever., I followed them to the north of the country - to Haifa, to the southern city of Beer Sheva, many times photographed and actually met them many years ago for the first time in Jerusalem. Mostly in TelAviv in every big and small music avenue and pubs allowing the performances of these indie Artists. I even spent 3 days with the members of the band together in Cyprus during their attendance at the festival of Stoner Rock and Psychedelic music Into The Limbo. (i attached the video from their live performance at this fest) and it was one of my most awesome inspirations of taking a part of the music fest as a photographer.

This time I present my series of Black and White photographs from Buxa pub. I photographed these moments on film. Glad I got these appropriate results and can share the feeling of this crazy performance with you.

One of my previous posts about this band here in the Music community - The Great Machine demonstration – to warm-up Ozzy Osbourne

Enjoy the psyche trip :



















And finally the video from their performance at the "Into The Limbo" fest :


There images photographed with :

Ricoh GR1s
Ilford HP5 film
Rodinal 100:1 semi stand developing process.

ricoh_gr1s_by_victor_bezrukov.jpg


I'm accepting Ko-Fi (film rolls) now - https://ko-fi.com/photo_log

Stay safe
Stay alive
Stay free

All rights reserved.
Photography © Victor Bezrukov
Check my blogsite - https://www.victorbezrukov.com/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency