Music Got Me Feeling Like I’m On Cloud 9 - Lyrical Poem


Image created by me

The beat drops and I’m lifted up high,
Melodies and rhythms, I can’t deny,
My feet start tapping, my body sways,
I’m lost in the music, in a dreamlike daze.

The bassline hits, and I feel alive,
My heart is racing, I can’t contrive,
The way the music takes me away,
To a place where I’m free, where I can play.

The lyrics speak to my very soul,
Telling stories that make me whole,
The emotions run deep, the feelings strong,
And at this moment, nothing feels wrong
.

The chorus hits, and I’m on cloud nine,
A feeling of euphoria, so divine,
I’m in my element, in my zone,
And at this moment, I’m not alone
.

The music got me feeling like I can fly,
Like anything is possible, so why not try?
The energy is electric, the vibe is so pure,
And I know for sure, I’ll always want more.

So let the music play, let it take me away,
To a place where I’m free, where I can stay,
Where my heart can soar, where my soul can shine,
And where I’ll always feel like I’m on cloud nine
.

I remain your humble boy, Vic2ryx

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency