Favorite songs can help us to stay calm. Some of the most powerfull Vikings music - dark and maybe ones of some most aggressive music genre.

Favorite songs can help us to stay calm. Some of the most powerfull Vikings music - dark and maybe ones of some most aggressive music genre. Music heals and can make us more creative.



As you can see, i have some weird tastes in music - I generally listen the almost everything. Honestly all day long, my house has been buzzing with these types of musical sounds, which i share with each of you, who are presented on this awesome platform.

Mostly of these types of songs, which i continue to list in this post, make me feel good, make me think, make me dance or make me feel more than good - they generally relax me, giving me what i need.

We are all aware that music energizes and empowers us to move forward when we are tempted to give up. Often, when i need a strong impetus, i compile a list of motivating, inspirational songs or different sounds to listen to when, i feel powerless or lacking in that motivational way.

Musical sounds are precious and i really enjoy the effects that these vibrational sounds have on my personal subconscious. In general, each song is a possible captivating story, quite epic. I confidently recommend a pair of headphones to feel those intense sounds better.

In general, the efect well-being differs from person to person - so it is up to each of us to know what kind of music works for each of us, how to choose and use to help us in certain situations and to induce us, that much desired state.

These soundtracks are already present in my personal list on Youtube - this is not complete, any addition is welcome. You probably have favorite songs that should be here. What is the music that motivates and inspires you? If you want, you ca leave a comment with your favorite songs - that sounds or songs that you like, music that motivates and inspires you. Thank you for your precious time on this little post. All the best to everyone - Happy Hollydays.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency