(ESP-ENG) Cover, Apuesta Por El Rock And Roll - Enrique Bunbury


Ya no puedo darte el corazon, por eso me dedicare a cantar y a vivir el Rock
And Roll, dia a dia subiendo mas videos y mejorando mis habilidades, no es lo
mismo escucharte que grabarte y escucharte, pero vamos, a dejar la pena y a cantar
cada dia desde el fondo del corazon.

"I can no longer give you my heart, that's why I will dedicate myself to singing and living Rock And Roll, day by day uploading more videos and improving my skills, it's not what same listening to you than to record and listen to you, but come on, let go of the grief and sing
every day from the bottom of the heart."

Agradecimiento especial a mi amigo Robert por sus enseñanzas y sus palabras de aliento y apoyo, vamos a darle duro a la musica y por supuesto al Rock And Roll.

"Special thanks to my friend Robert for his teachings and his words of encouragement and support, let's hit the music hard and of course Rock And Roll."


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now