This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Jazz Swing - Swing 42

IMG_0160.JPG

IMG_0166.JPG

IMG_0167.JPG

IMG_0168.JPG

This was me watching/ listening to the local jazz band 'Swing 42' of which @daniellemurray @purplesinger @steevc are members, @steevc however, was absent for this one.

I was tasked with collecting the entry fee from the dancers, which made me feel really awkward, ha, but it had to be done.

I do enjoy the music and seeing the dancers is a treat, beyond me though, two left feet as they say.

I know the band members from a local jam collective i am a part of (we hold jam sessions every two weeks and an open mic once a month) - They have branched off to create Swing 42, i am currently learning some gypsy jazz on the guitar, i very much enjoy to solo and hope to build on this.

Hope you enjoy watching the dancers!