this that pineapple ... bang bang ...The Only Way Is Up

Hello Hello to all the music lovers of Hive

It has just turned past midnight and so is Tuesday once more. I will be busy later so as it is Tuesday that means of course that it is #ttt or #threetunetuesday and so it's time to share some tunes!

Long live #ttt 😁🎼 and #threetunetuesday

image.png

My last couple of #ttt posts have been quite lengthy!!

Well not today, no beating around the bush, let's get stuck right the fluff in...

The formalities

If you wish to participate then I defer to the simple jist on how to do it from @ablaze ...

The jist is as follows

Every Tuesday I'm going to share 3 songs which I like to listen to and I invite your feedback in the comments below. Better still, why not have a blast of your own Three Tune Tuesday and mention me in the post and I'll come and find the post and upvote it. If you could also use #ttt or #threetunetuesday tags that would be great. It'll be a sweet way for us all to discover new music. You'll also be in with a chance of winning the prize - more on that later.

This week is week 71 of ttt and if you wish to participate then follow the rules laid out by @ablaze in his post from last week Galway Street Band for Three Tune Tuesday Week 70

image.png

Formalities over, let's get down to the tunes!

For all the dreemers reading this, I know that you have seen Peace and Quiet: #speekpeece begins! from the awesome @dreemsteem and it is a new @dreemport challenge with Hive-Naija collaboration community

Well I know many people are having a turbulent time and are feeling a wee bit down to put it mildly. Just to let you know if you ever need an ear or a shoulder I am always around. This one is for you @deraaa

This is such an upbeat uplifting song that I play it at least once every week...

So everyone, come join in with me because...

The Only Way Is Up

Yazz ~ The Only Way Is Up


image.png

HOMAGE to this that pineapple

funny-2747670_1280.jpg

Image by nando88gomez from pixabay

On Sunday, I was proofreading some of the English translated articles for the @hiq.magazine from the German version @hiq

One of the phrases translated as this that pineapple!

Do any of you German speakers know what the pun/phrase was?

Thus ensued a conversation about puns and apples and chips and crisps and what Austrians and Germans call potatoes!

πŸ‘‡ My shameless plug for the HiQ magazine now go check it out πŸ‘‡

HiQ β„–23 | Smart, Stylish & Sexy | HiQs HiveFest 2022

I know @kenechukwu97 thinks it is adorable

And then thanks to you guys @smooms @quekery @mary-me and @felixxx I had this bloody song stuck in my head all day....

Sharing is caring so here you go...

PIKOTARO - Pen Pineapple Apple Pen


image.png

This turned into a somewhat bizarre post, don't you just love those?

Plans ... what fuffing plans!

To round it out, I am going to play a song and video from a Scotsman who is almost as mad as I am.

This video just cracks me up, some of the people from history trying to dance are just like haha!

Do you spot πŸ•΅πŸ•΅ detective Ed πŸ•΅πŸ•΅ in this video Super Eli and CJ @coquicoin and @ifarmgirl

B.A. Robertson - Bang Bang


image.png

I hope you enjoyed this three totally random tunes!

Which was your favourite (if any) ?

Note: The three YouTube videos that I have shared are not owned by me, I am simply spreading great music on Hive.

I wish that you all have a brilliant rest of your week, and until we meet again enjoy your tunes 🎢🎡🎢
image.png


All images and ramblings are from me, the mad Scotsman @TengoLoTodo unless otherwise stated.

DO WHAT YOU LOVE AND DO IT OFTEN

Haste Ye Back!

@tengolotodo
04/10/2022

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
54 Comments
Ecency