[iNG-ESP][♪MUSIC♪] "is an adventure" Marcela Gandara - Cover by @susamusic

agregar_un_t_tulo_9_.png

_bienvenido_peque_n_13_.gif


Hello friends of Hive, what a pleasure to greet you once again, today I wanted to bring you a song with which I identify myself titled "It's an adventure", because I believe that walking hand in hand with God is a super cool adventure, it's like being on a roller coaster where you feel a super big adrenaline but at the same time that feeling of peace for the insurance that holds you so you do not fall. So has been my life with God, at the moment I think that everything has come to an end he comes and tells me that he has great plans for my life and that the best is yet to come, so I have decided to continue this adventure called life clinging to him and who will you walk with in life?


Hola amigos de Hive, que gusto saludarlos una vez más, hoy quise traerles una canción con la que me identifico titulada "Es una aventura", porque creo que caminar de la mano de Dios es una aventura súper chévere, es como estar en una montaña rusa donde sientes una adrenalina súper grande pero a la vez esa sensación de paz por el seguro que te sostiene para que no te caigas. Así ha sido mi vida con Dios, en el momento que pienso que todo ha llegado a su fin él viene y me dice que tiene grandes planes para mi vida y que lo mejor está por venir, por eso he decidido continuar esta aventura llamada vida aferrada a él ¿Y tu con quien caminaras en la vida?.

_bienvenido_peque_n_13_.gif


It's an adventure

(Marcela Gándara)

It's an n adventure to know you
To walk and obey you
and live for you
It's an adventure to be with you
To walk and be your friend
and live for you

It's an adventure every day
If I have you
If I have you

Choir
It's an adventure
I can cross the sea
I walk on the water
if you go with me
It's an adventure
To cross the threshold
That leads to the impossible,
if you go with me
If you go with me

It's an adventure that never ends
By trusting in your word
And following you
It's an adventure when I believe
No matter what I see
Because you're there

It's an adventure every day
If I have you
If I have you

Chorus
It's an adventure
I can cross the sea
I walk on the water
if you go with me
It's an adventure
To cross the threshold
That leads to the impossible,
if you go with me
If I have you with me

It's an adventure,
I can cross the sea
I walk on water,
if you go with me
It's an adventure
To cross the threshold
That leads to the impossible,
if you go with me
I walk on water,
if you go with me
Nothing is impossible
if you, only you
If you with me go

Source: Musixmatch
Composers: Jesus Romero
Letra de It's an adventure © Vastago Publishing Llc


Es una aventura

(Marcela Gándara)

Es una aventura conocerte
Caminar y obedecerte,
y vivir por ti
Es una aventura estar contigo
Caminar y ser tu amigo,
y vivir por ti

Es una aventura cada día
Si te tengo a ti
Si te tengo a ti

Coro
Es una aventura,
el mar puedo cruzar
Camino sobre el agua,
si tú conmigo vas
Es una aventura
cruzar por el umbral
Que lleva a lo imposible,
si tú conmigo vas
Si tú conmigo vas

Es una aventura que no acaba
Al confiar en tu palabra
y seguirte a ti
Es una aventura cuando creo
Sin importar lo que yo veo
Por que estas ahí

Es una aventura cada día
Si te tengo a ti
Si te tengo a ti

Coro
Es una aventura,
el mar puedo cruzar
Camino sobre el agua,
si tú conmigo vas
Es una aventura
cruzar por el umbral
Que lleva a lo imposible,
si tú conmigo vas
Si tú conmigo vas

Es una aventura,
el mar puedo cruzar
Camino sobre el agua,
si tú conmigo vas
Es una aventura
cruzar por el umbral
Que lleva a lo imposible,
si tú conmigo vas
Camino sobre el agua,
si tú conmigo vas
No hay nada imposible
si tú, sólo Tú
Si tú conmigo vas

Fuente: Musixmatch
Compositores: Jesus Romero
Letra de Es una aventura © Vastago Publishing Llc.

_bienvenido_peque_n_13_.gif

saludo_final.gif

❤️Espero y hayan disfrutado de mi presentación❤️..

¡¡¡ Estoy super agradecida de estar aquí en la familia de #hive !!! .

Si tienes alguna sugerencia que me ayude a mejorar mi blog no dudes en escribir en los comentarios.

Traductor usado: Deepl
Imágenes editadas en: Canva
Video tomado con mi teléfono Motorolo G8 plus
pista musical de fondo: obtenida de youtube
Cantante Original: Marcela Gandara

_bienvenido_peque_n_13_.gif

❤️I hope and you enjoyed my presentation❤️....

I'm super grateful to be here in the #hive family !!! .

*If you have any suggestions that will help me improve my blog feel free to write in the comments .

Translator used: Deepl
Images edited in: Canva
Video taken with my Motorola G8 plus phone.
background music track: obtained from youtube
Original Singer: Marcela Gandara

_bienvenido_peque_n_13_.gif

thank_you_very_much_for_reading_my_content_and_following_me.png

Copyright @susamusic - All rights reserved.

@ocdb @appreciator @kpine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency