Funk Blues Solo - LTD with Les Paul Custom pickups!


A nice funky blues solo for this Sunday's jam! Also, this is the first jam on my LTD Les Paul! Yes, a few weeks ago I changed the Seymour Duncan pickups from my LTD over to my Les Paul Custom, and both sound great.

Now I have cranked this one up with some gain, I really like how it sounds! This is a pretty cheap guitar but I love how I have made it my own :) I will keep it forever :) I hope!

I run through the pickups in this video, showing first the bridge and then neck pickup :) it sounds really cool!:)

I will be doing some more videos with this LTD for sure :) in fact, I made another one over this same jam track... but there is a little change coming... stay tuned :)

Thanks again to 'MJsBackingTracks' for the track! I'm jamming over these all the time :)

Peace and love everyone! I hope you have a great Sunday :) enjoy!


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency