A new milestone has been reached... 900 SUB SHRED!


Hello everyone!

As some of you may know, I am also working on my YouTube channel as I am releasing music and trying to get it all out to a widespread audience. Well, after many years, I have now reached 900 subs on YouTube! To celebrate, I have created a 'shred' video for everyone!:)

It's TIME... for the penultimate SHRED! Thanks to you all, I am creeping closer to the big 1k. Honestly, thank you all so much for the love and support! This means the world to me - all I really want to do is play guitar and make music :) talking of music, stay tuned, as in the next few weeks I will start previewing a new track for you all! Yes, I am releasing NEW MUSIC soon, and I can announce that it will be sometime next month!

I went all out for this one, using every guitar, note and joule! I sure hope you all enjoy this! A lot is going on, so be sure to stick around for all of the parts and let me know what you think :)

A HUGE THANKS to MJ Jam Tracks for supplying this awesome jam!! Link right here

TIMESTAMPS:
00:00 Les Paul 1 Intro
00:16 Les Paul 2 Intro
00:31 LTD 1 Intro
00:44 LTD 2 Intro
00:58 Les Paul 1 gets going!
01:12 4 WAY HARMONY
01:40 Les Paul 1 GOES FOR IT
02:08 Les Paul 2 Blues Ballad
02:37 LTD 1 SHRED/Melodic Solo
03:05 LTD 2 GOES WILD

Thank you everyone :)

Yes, next stop, 1k! Let's go!:)

If you'd care to support (of which I will return the favour!) you can search for me anywhere... just type 'CHOEY G' and you will find me!:) Cheers!

Peace and love!


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now