New single from freelux - i hate my anxiety! (original music)

freelux is my 17 year old son and an aspiring producer/musician. He is classically trained in viola and plays in the high school chamber orchestra. However, his passion for many years has been digital music and he will be heading off to college next year to pursue a degree in digital music production.

img_9233.jpg

Today he released a new song and I wanted to share it with this community. This is the first song where he is also the vocalist so it is a big step forward for him and I think it's his best work yet.

i hate my anxiety!

img_9472.jpg

You can find more of his music and mixes on the following services:
freelux - Spotify
freelux - Apple Music
freelux - SoundCloud

He setup a hive wallet a couple weeks ago @freelux and I set 100% benefit of this post to go to his account. I'm trying to encourage him to engage here. 😀

Thanks for listening.

SV

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency