This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A Great Season of Anime

anime osts.png


Introduction

Today, I want to share three songs from animes airing this season for Three Tune Tuesday hosted by Ablaze. I will share a bit about each anime as well as my thoughts on their opening song. Honestly, I think there are a lot of great animes this season and it was hard to choose.

shawnnft__1_-removebg-preview.png

#1. on the front line - hitorie


The first song I want to introduce is on the front line by hitorie. It's the opening song for Mushoku Tensei Season 2 part 2. Honestly, it's been a bit slow the first few episodes. I'm hoping to see more action in the coming episodes. I think it's slowly building the plot right now it seems all happy but I predict it's going to end up all crazy. I don't want to give any spoilers so I will just leave it at that.

I believe the song is about protecting someone. You have to stand on the frontline to protect the one you love. It's also about striving to be better, improving oneself to have the capability to protect the one you love.

shawnnft__1_-removebg-preview.png

#2. Tabi no Yukue - Hana Hope


Ok Spice and Wolf wasn't even in my to watch list. I just happened to watch a few episodes and got into it. It's not a typical action slaying demon type of anime. It's really wholesome with a beautiful art and plot. Apparently, this is a remake of the 2008 version. I believe they are going to combine both the season and the ona together since there's 25 episodes. Anyways, I would recommend you to give this anime a shot if you like something a bit different.

Tabi no Yukue means destiny of the journey from what I saw online. I believe the song is about going on a journey together with somebody which makes sense since that's also what the plot is about with the merchant and wolf travelling together. The song is really beautiful and compliments well with the anime.

shawnnft__1_-removebg-preview.png

#3. Zettai Reido (Absolute Zero) - natori


Now for the last anime I want to recommend is Wind Breaker. If you liked Tokyo Revengers, then this is another good gang delinquent type of anime. What I like about this anime is that the main character (MC) is not a weakling like Takemichi. This guy is a beast at fighting.

Anyways the opening song is super catchy and fast paced. It really matches the fighting that's done in this anime. The song is about bringing down all the negativity, ego, jealousy and malice. Bringing it down until absolute zero and I think this means until you can't feel it anymore because in absolute zero you can't feel anything, you'll just be numb.

shawnnft__1_-removebg-preview.png

Thank You

If you made it to the end, thank you so much for reading and listening. Was I able to bring back some memories? Maybe you sang one of their songs in Karaoke.

Please don't be afraid to share your three songs every Tuesday! Share the music share the love. Also do help out with the leoglossary with sharing music!

shawnnft__1_-removebg-preview.png

Credits

Background Image of Animes from myanimelist

I do not own any of these songs and these are not my YouTube channels; it's just for fair use and sharing new music to everybody. All credit for these songs go to their singer🙏.