This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The Band Search πŸ” 🎡

This month I've taken a kind of challenge for my contacts list on my WhatsApp status.

2348085368043_status_eea19cf152c04c48a20a0fd26f8b3a0b.jpg
Challenge Image from Whatsapp


I'm sure for those who've been following my blog won't expect me to have any problems with such a challenge, and heck I've been going strong till yesterday which was Day 24.

IMG_20230725_102657.jpg


Twas just a normal day, I had posted the challenge, then I was ready to boast to the rest of my contact list about my superior playlist again..

But wait....

I checked, checked again, then triple checked...
There was no band in my playlist that had broken up.
Infact there was a famine of band music in there...
I was ashamed πŸ˜”, appalled😟, embarrassed 😐.
Took me close to an hour to go through for a band in my playlist so quickly went on to delete the challenge pic from my status...

It didn't happen, 30 days music what?

No need to say, after that embarrassment I went on a band searcg, exploring the bands of music.

So with all ado, lemme introduce you to my results...

20230725_114117_0000.png

Image Created by me using Canva
EoEo5nvDHnUht8Gw4ryE7E9nS23HoHWmGygWc5fXjaGo3xSgiSRM3P8oRKvot13tG7P.webp

My Band ~ D12

It's clear that the first band that entered my head was the band that the rap god was in. The great D12 !!!
Consisting of great rap personalities, this band is one that I'm sure to give more than a few listens.
Especially this track, where they all sang.

In this song, this band of rap artist attack how fans seem to prefer the lead singer as the owner and most successful of the band, while in reality every track is made possible because of all parts of the band.
They also attack lead singers that make such attention get to their head, using marshal as the scape goat πŸ˜… (seems to be just a joke on their part though)


Beautiful Mistakes ~ Maroon 5 ft Nicki Minaj

This is one of the most popular bands out there right now in the pop genre. Having made killer songs like 'Girl's Like You' and this tune 'Beautiful Mistakes'.
This song was actually one that I had on my playlist before my band search

So I guess I'm not entirely hopeless (⁠ ⁠/⁠⁠ω⁠⁠)⁠/⁠β™ͺ⁠β™ͺ

Un this song, they talk about a break up that well, didn't break up wellπŸ˜”.
The boy still misses the girl and we'll just wants to see her, thinking of her and trying to reach her.
He then tries to forgets her and well.. I guess we can figure out the rest Ζͺ⁠(⁠˘⁠⌣⁠˘⁠)⁠ʃ


Anita ~ The Cavemen

It wouldn't be fair if I was looking for musical bands and I didn't go down to my roots.
The Cavemen is a Nigerian band that have been making lovely music's for a while now.
Having a musical vibe like the iconic Africa 70. I think these would be in my playlist for a long time.

This song is an ode for the lovely Anita who has entered a man's eye, mind and life. He has made up his mind to marry her and is getting ready before another snatches her. (P.S: for my white folks, the mindless babble you hear is Igbo I think πŸ˜…)

EoEo5nvDHnUht8Gw4ryE7E9nS23HoHWmGygWc5fXjaGo3xSgiSRM3P8oRKvot13tG7P.webp
And that's how you do a #ttt post folks.
3 Quality tunes for your ear worms listen on Tuesday.

How you feeling em @ablaze? (⁠⁠‾⁠▿⁠‾⁠)⁠

What's three tunes tuesday?

Well to put it simply...
It's just us coming around every Tuesday to share three songs of our choice..
Any type of music is allowed even one made or sung by you πŸ˜ƒ...
I think there's a hive playlist being made too, so your song would be on there 🌝✨ #firststepstostardom πŸ€©πŸ‘¨β€πŸŽ€

So pick up that guitar, clean that mic or simply just pick a tune, write a post about it and post in the Music Community with the #ttt tag, also tag ablaze on the post too cause he loves new tunesπŸ˜ƒ (let's flood his notification 🌝✨)

See y'all later β™ͺ⁠~⁠(⁠´⁠Ρ⁠`⁠ ⁠)

Logo
Center