New Tunes 2019

Hello music lovers! 🎵🎧🎵

It took me a while to write this post (which will be followed by a few more like it). Namely, for the last four years, I've been posting in the Music community regularly, weekly (almost), under the hashtag #newtunes, mostly new releases from well-known and lesser-known music artists.



I think many Hive users write regularly about their progress, their goals, how they are achieving them, how many tokens they have saved or invested, and so on.
I'm just a blogger, music lover, content creator, and curator. I'm not even very good at finance. So I took a different path.

Since we're on the subject of music and new songs, I've done the math: I'm currently at 127th weekly #newtunes post. In each post, I then add links to all the previous ones. And now it's slowly becoming opaque, with more links to past posts than content :) 😁

newtunes2019 | newtunes2020 | newtunes2021 | newtunes2022

I had to do something to keep everything connected and past tracks available to listen to anywhere, anytime, and to reduce/optimize the content of each new release. So, please see this post as something more personal.

I'd like to thank @steevc for his help (5% beneficiary), he used his script to capture/compile/grep/whatever the band names and songs from all the #newtunes posts, and then I used it all to make Spotify playlists for each year.
It took a while, but now it's sorted :)

Here's the first one, the shortest, from 2019, when I started posting New Tunes in December, where I only had three posts. 11 songs, 1 hour, and 10 minutes of playtime.

🎵🎧🎤

🎵🎧🎤

Link to playlist newtunes2019

newtunes2019 | newtunes2020 | newtunes2021 | newtunes2022

And here are the links to the weekly posts in 2019

#newtunes2019
25.12.2019, 15.12.2019, 30.11.2019

🎵🎧🎤

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif

NFT Showroom Gallery
3Speak Channel
Photo Manipulation
Beer Tasting
Foodies

Ready for Web3
hive_nft_200x200.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency